Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ky.gov An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Division of Mine Reclamation and Enforcement
Contact DMRE

  
 Director Courtney Skaggs
502-782-6770
Courtney.Skaggs@ky.gov
 Assistant Director

Kevin Hembree

606-330-2090 Kevin.Hembree@ky.gov
 Non-Coal Explosives and Blasting Branch Martin Brashear 502-782-6564 Martin.Brashear@ky.gov
Field Enforcement Branch
Jay Cunningham
502-782-6675 Jay.Cunningham@ky.gov
 Assessments and Bonding Sheri Mullins 502-782-6719 Sheri.Mullins@ky.gov
 Field Support
Linda Fischer
502-782-6608 Linda.Fischer@ky.gov
Central Office Staff









Regional Branch Offices      
Madisonville
Robert Yonts                                           270-824-7536 Robert.Yonts@ky.gov
Middlesboro

Steve Vance                                             606-248-6166
Steve.Vance@ky.gov
Prestonsburg
 
Kevin Hembree     (acting manager)        502-782-6738
Kevin.Hembree@ky.gov
​Pikeville
Charles Holbrook                                     606-889-1746 Charles.Holbrook@ky.gov
                          

​ ​​