Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ky.gov An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Division of Mine Reclamation and Enforcement
Contact DMRE

 
 
 Director Courtney Skaggs
502-782-6770
Courtney.Skaggs@ky.gov
 Assistant Director
Pete Poynter
502-782-6738 Pete.Poynter@ky.gov
 Explosives and Blasting Branch Martin Brashear 502-782-6564 Martin.Brashear@ky.gov
 Non-Coal Review Branch Fred Buckner 502-782-6569 FredW.Buckner@ky.gov
 Field Enforcement Branch Glenda France
502-782-6611 Glenda.France@ky.gov
 Assessments and Bonding
Sheri Mullins
502-782-6675​ Sheri.Mullins@ky.gov
 Field Support Jay Cunningham 502-782-6675 Jay.Cunningham@ky.gov

Central Office Staff







Regional Branch Offices      
Madisonville
Robert Yonts                 270-824-7536 Robert.Yonts@ky.gov
London
Steve Vance                 606-248-6166 Steve.Vance@ky.gov
Middlesboro
Steve Vance                 606-248-6166 Steve.Vance@ky.govv
Prestonsburg
Mitzi Harless                 606-889-1746 Mitzi.Harless@ky.gov
​Pikeville                                Charles Holbrook           606-433-7726 Charles.Holbrook@ky.gov

​ ​​